Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend & Sale (February 14-18)

Posted on February 14th, 2019 01:00 PM EST
Party!: Clear out your calendar, and get ready for the Arma 3 Open Days 2019! You, your family, and your friends are welcome to play #Arma3 for FREE during the upcoming #FreeWeekend on Steam. We'll be opening the doors THIS Thursday February 14 (at 19:00 CET/18:00 GMT/10:00 PST/13:00 EST) until Monday February 18. See you there! During the Free Weekend, the Arma 3 base game, Arma 3 Apex expansion, and Arma 3 DLC packs will also be on sale, with massive discounts up to 66%. You will be able to carry over your save games and Steam Achievements from the Free Weekend when you decide to purchase the game.
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article